Filter by
  • Victoria F

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    I had mixed up my appointment day and they were able to slip me in — very kind and helpful

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    September 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor
  • Ladislaus D

    WHITMORE LAKE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    changed oil. just what I expected

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    September 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Wallace M

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    The service was a drop-off service and at pickup the service had been performed in a very satisfactory manner.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    September 15, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Madison F

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    My most recent experience is was very pleasant , speedy simple and I felt they cared about getting me into a new car that I wanted!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    September 14, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Steven Z

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    The troubleshooting effort with my vehicle was thorough.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    September 8, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Alen F

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Technicians are great. Easy to make appointment

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    September 5, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Jarrett B

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Look, it just took too long. If you don't have loaners to give, how are people supposed to go without their vehicle for 3 weeks?

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    September 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (734) 663-3321 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Dennis G

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Everything went well. From scheduling, to service.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    August 29, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • David B

    SALINE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Great exoerience

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    September 1, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • James C

    CHIEFLAND, FL | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Courteous prompt and thorough 👍

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    August 25, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.