Filter by
  • Natalie J

    FOWLERVILLE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2021
    Easy! Mark was great!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    December 1, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Patricia H

    SALINE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Friendly, fast, efficient, and clean service department!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    December 1, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Penny M

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 28, 2021
    Best experience ever at suburban. Top notch from top to bottom.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    November 30, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Keda S

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    I explained the issue I was having to the service department and they insisted that the issue was fixed. I paid them and went to the gas station and my car wouldn’t start again! I then had to pay for tow truck to take my car back. Not happy with the service I received

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    November 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor (734) 663-3321
  • Joseph S

    NORTHVILLE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Both the service advisor, Corey and the cashier, Betsy were very pleasant and helpful!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    November 26, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Steven L

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2021
    Mark is fabulous to work with. He is diligent, honest, and goes above and beyond at every opportunity. He is truly a treasure and couldn't be happier to have leased car #3 (car #4 from Suburban) from Mark and referred him to several friends and family members. He is beyond deserving of any bonus, retention offer, or other program that might be available -- he is truly an asset to your dealership.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Karen B

    YPSILANTI, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    They were very helpful and courteous, I was able to get my vehicle serviced and I was satisfied

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    November 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ted S

    ANN ARBOR, MI | 2002 Chevrolet Prizm
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Service was prompt, courteous, efficient, and reasonably priced. I especially appreciated having the work completed in 2/3 of the originally estimated time.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    November 19, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Taylor Q

    ann arbor, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    I know Chevy was busy but there was poor communication on when my car was ready/when I was to come by to pick up. When I get there the card machine wasn't working so I had to write my number down. Due to this they gave me $70 off my over $2,000 and I get in my car to find that my old dirty filter, coolant tank, parts, etc. are all over my front passenger seat. I have never seen this before and was super disappointed in the help I received.

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    November 19, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please contact us at (734) 663-3321 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Rachel M

    ADA, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    I needed an oil change while traveling and they fit me in right away! Courteous and quick service. Much appreciated!!

    Response from Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor

    November 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.